Welcome to Sunnyside Unified School District Employee Content Access.

To proceed, please enter your SUSD Domain Username and Password.
Click here for more information.
SUSD Network Username Required
SUSD Network Password Required

Login Issues?

Please contact the
SUSD Department of Public Information
at (520) 545-2086 or susdnews@susd12.org.

close

Por favor, elija "Spanish" si desea ver esta página en español.

previous next

Alumna Profile : Mar Lopez Palafox

It’s a busy Thursday afternoon at the University of Arizona, and Mar Lopez Palafox, a graduate of...

Sunnyside Generations Fall Edition Now Available!!

The Sunnyside District has a legacy of educational opportunity that has had a profound impact on...

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 2:00pm

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:30pm

Friday, November 10, 2017 (All day)

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 4:00pm

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 6:00pm

Thursday, November 23, 2017 (All day)

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, December 13, 2017 - 6:00pm

S.T.A.R.
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:00pm

Friday, December 22, 2017 (All day)

Monday, December 25, 2017 (All day)

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 6:30pm

District Announcements

SUSD's Monica Luna selected for 2017 SVP Fast Pitch
SUSD's Monica Luna selected for 2017 SVP Fast Pitch
Monica Luna, a Program Specialist, with Sunnyside’s Teenagers as Parents Program (TAPP) was selected to join sixteen non-profit leaders as part of this year’s Fast Pitch competition.

Prop 457: Maintenance and Operation Override Election
Prop 457: Maintenance and Operation Override Election
The Governing Board of the Sunnyside Unified School District has called a special budget override election to be held on November 7, 2017 seeking voter authorization to exceed the Maintenance and Operation Budget limit by 12%.