To Log in:
Please enter your SUSD username and password.
SUSD Network Username Required
SUSD Network Password Required

Issues Login In?
Please contact the SUSD IT department.

close

Por favor, elija "Spanish" si desea ver esta página en español.

High School Summer School 2017

Dates and Times Session 1: May 30th - June 13th* Session 2: June 14th - June 29th Monday...

AzMERIT Begins April 10, 2017

A Letter from our Superintendent Dear Sunnyside Parents & Families, Thank you for all you...

Go Public, Go Sunnyside

Sunnyside District schools are proud to state that they serve all students. Our schools prepare...

Registration Form for Transportation Services

Help us plan your student's transportation needs for the 2017/2018 school year. Your...

Sunnyside High School's Steven Uyeda Honored

We are so excited to announce that our very own STEVEN UYEDA, a Sunnyside High School teacher in...

Star Academic Teacher Rene Corrales Shell Science Lab Challenge finalist

Congratulations to Mr. Rene Corrales, Star Academic High School Science teacher, he is a National...

Stay In the Know
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Elvira
Saturday, April 29, 2017 - 8:00am

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 6:30pm

Sunnyside
Monday, May 15, 2017 - 5:30pm

Sunnyside
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, May 17, 2017 - 6:00pm

S.T.A.R.
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 (All day)

Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 6:30pm

Desert View
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 (All day)

Thursday, May 25, 2017 (All day)

Tuesday, May 30, 2017 - 8:00am

Tuesday, June 13, 2017 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 6:00pm

Tuesday, June 27, 2017 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 7:00am