To Log in:
Please enter your SUSD username and password.
SUSD Network Username Required
SUSD Network Password Required

Issues Login In?
Please contact the SUSD IT department.

close

Por favor, elija "Spanish" si desea ver esta página en español.

Shoes 4 School

To kick-off the school year, 106.3 The Groove is supporting Shoes for School – a drive to collect...

First Day Of School - Wednesday, August 2nd

Let's start off the school year right! We know the start of school can be as stressful as it is...

School Supply Drive

The News 4 Tucson School Supply Drive is now underway! News 4 Tucson has partnered with six fire...

Alumni Association - Hall of Fame

13th Annual Hall of Fame Induction/Dinner Saturday, September 30, 2017, 5 p.m. Gallego...

Go Public, Go Sunnyside

Sunnyside District schools are proud to state that they serve all students. Our schools prepare...

Stay In the Know
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 6:30pm

Friday, July 28, 2017 (All day)

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 (All day)

Tuesday, August 8, 2017 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 6:00pm

Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 6:00pm

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - 6:30pm

Friday, August 25, 2017 (All day)

Monday, September 4, 2017 (All day)

Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 6:00pm

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 6:00pm

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 6:30pm

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 5:00pm

Friday, October 6, 2017 (All day)

Monday, October 9, 2017 (All day)