Welcome to Sunnyside Unified School District Employee Content Access.

To proceed, please enter your SUSD Domain Username and Password.
Click here for more information.
SUSD Network Username Required
SUSD Network Password Required

Login Issues?

Please contact the
SUSD Department of Public Information
at (520) 545-2086 or susdnews@susd12.org.

close

Por favor, elija "Spanish" si desea ver esta página en español.

previous next

Tax Credits

Thank you for investing in the future of kids. Your Arizona tax credit dollars can...

SUSD Leaders Recognized at 2017 AZALAS Conference

Two Sunnyside Unified School District administrators were honored at the 2017 AZALAS...

Roman Bravo-Young Commits to Penn State

One of the top-ranked high school wrestlers in the country, Roman Bravo-Young, a Sunnyside senior...

Upcoming Events

S.T.A.R.
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:00pm

Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 5:00pm

Friday, December 22, 2017 (All day)

Monday, December 25, 2017 (All day)

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 4:00pm

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 5:00pm

Wednesday, January 17, 2018 - 6:00pm

Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 2:00pm

Wednesday, February 7, 2018 - 5:00pm

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 4:00pm

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 6:00pm

Thursday, February 22, 2018 - 7:00am

District Announcements

SUSD Leaders Recognized at 2017 AZALAS Conference
SUSD Leaders Recognized at 2017 AZALAS Conference
Two Sunnyside Unified School District administrators were honored at the 2017 AZALAS Conference (Arizona Association of Latino Administrators and Superintendents).

Roman Bravo-Young Commits to Penn State
Roman Bravo-Young Commits to Penn State
One of the top-ranked high school wrestlers in the country, Roman Bravo-Young, a Sunnyside senior will announced his commitment to Penn State University on Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 9:00 a.m. The event took place at the Auditorium at Sunnyside High School,