Welcome to Sunnyside Unified School District Employee Content Access.

To proceed, please enter your SUSD Domain Username and Password.
Click here for more information.
SUSD Network Username Required
SUSD Network Password Required

Login Issues?

Please contact the
SUSD Department of Public Information
at (520) 545-2086 or susdnews@susd12.org.

close

Por favor, elija "Spanish" si desea ver esta página en español.

previous next

SUSD's Monica Luna selected for 2017 SVP Fast Pitch

Monica Luna, a Program Specialist, with Sunnyside’s Teenagers as Parents Program (TAPP) was...

Bus Stop Locations and Times

Find Bus Stops by using your home address or school. Or request and/or confirm transportation...

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 6:30pm

Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 5:00pm

Friday, October 6, 2017 (All day)

Monday, October 9, 2017 (All day)

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 4:00pm

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 6:00pm

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 2:00pm

Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 6:30pm

Friday, November 10, 2017 (All day)

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 4:00pm

Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 6:00pm

Thursday, November 23, 2017 (All day)

Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 6:30pm

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 - 6:30pm

District Announcements

SUSD's Monica Luna selected for 2017 SVP Fast Pitch
SUSD's Monica Luna selected for 2017 SVP Fast Pitch
Monica Luna, a Program Specialist, with Sunnyside’s Teenagers as Parents Program (TAPP) was selected to join sixteen non-profit leaders as part of this year’s Fast Pitch competition.

Prop 457: Maintenance and Operation Override Election
Prop 457: Maintenance and Operation Override Election
The Governing Board of the Sunnyside Unified School District has called a special budget override election to be held on November 7, 2017 seeking voter authorization to exceed the Maintenance and Operation Budget limit by 12%. 

Tickets on Sale for Alumni Hall of Fame Dinner
Tickets on Sale for Alumni Hall of Fame Dinner
13th Annual Hall of Fame Induction/Dinner Saturday, September 30, 2017, 5 p.m. Gallego Intermediate Fine Arts School 3700 East Alvord Road