To Log in:
Please enter your SUSD username and password.
SUSD Network Username Required
SUSD Network Password Required

Issues Login In?
Please contact the SUSD IT department.

close

Por favor, elija "Spanish" si desea ver esta página en español.

Elvira Elementary School Promotion - Kinder

Type of Event: 
School Event
School: 
Elvira
Event Location: 
Elvira Elementary
Date of event: 
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 8:15am
Wednesday, May 25, 2016 - 9:30am

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 6:30pm

Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 6:00pm

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 4:30pm

Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 6:30pm

Monday, March 13, 2017 (All day)

Monday, March 13, 2017 (All day)

Tuesday, March 14, 2017 (All day)

Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 7:00am

Monday, March 20, 2017 (All day)

Monday, March 27, 2017 (All day)

Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 6:00pm

Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 6:30pm