Employee Content Access

To proceed, please enter your SUSD Domain Username and Password.

Click here for more information.

SUSD Network Username Required
SUSD Network Password Required

Login Issues? Please contact the
SUSD Department of Public Information
at (520) 545-2086 or susdnews@susd12.org.

close

Por favor, elija "Spanish" si desea ver esta página en español.

Upcoming Sunnyside Unified School District Events

Search by Either Keyword OR Date of Event

E.g., 04/05/2020
District
District Event
Friday, April 10, 2020 (All day)

Schools and Offices Closed


District
District Event
Sunday, April 12, 2020 (All day)



District
District Event
Monday, April 13, 2020 (All day)

Schools and Offices Closed


Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 6:30pm



Bond Advisory Committee
Wednesday, April 15, 2020 - 4:00pm



Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 5:00pm

DUE TO SCHOOL CLOSURES, THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED District Parent Council (DPC) brings parents together from every school across the district to help serve as an advisory group to the district and superintendent. DPC provides an opportunity for parents to join the conversation and strengthens our partnership by ensuring open lines of communication regarding the Education of their children...


Wednesday, April 22, 2020 - 6:00pm

DUE TO SCHOOL CLOSURES, THIS EVENT HAS BEEN CANCELLED Wednesday, April 22 at 6 PM Sunnyside High School Auditorium The purpose of this meeting is to educate parents about vaping, its dangers and ways to prevent different forms of substance abuse. Experts will be discussing the dangers of vaping, why kids are choosing to vape and how to know if your child is vaping. They will also...


Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 6:30pm



District
District Event
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 (All day)



District
District Event
Wednesday, May 20, 2020 (All day)



District
District Event
Thursday, May 21, 2020 (All day)



District
District Event
Thursday, May 21, 2020 (All day)



District
District Event
Friday, May 22, 2020 (All day)



District
District Event
Monday, May 25, 2020 (All day)

Schools and Offices Closed


Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 6:30pm



Bond Advisory Committee
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 - 4:00pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 6:30pm