Welcome to Sunnyside Unified School District Employee Content Access.

To proceed, please enter your SUSD Domain Username and Password.
Click here for more information.
SUSD Network Username Required
SUSD Network Password Required

Login Issues?

Please contact the
SUSD Department of Public Information
at (520) 545-2086 or susdnews@susd12.org.

close

Por favor, elija "Spanish" si desea ver esta página en español.

Upcoming Sunnyside Unified School District Events

Search by Either Keyword OR Date of Event

E.g., 02/20/2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018 (All day)
District Wide

Sunnyside Unified School District Schools and Offices will be closed for Rodeo Break. Normal operation resumes Monday, February 26, 2018.


Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:30pm



District Event
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 4:00pm
Los Ranchitos - Rm 201

The mission of the Sunnyside District Alumni Association, a chapter of the national Dollars for Scholars scholarship award organization, is to promote graduation, lifelong learning and pride in  the Sunnyside District. The Association raises funds for scholarships, and inducts honorees into the Alumni Association Hall of Fame. The Sunnyside Alumni Association was named the 2011...


Bond Advisory Committee
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 6:00pm



School Event
Monday, March 19, 2018 (All day)



Community Event
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 (All day)



District Event
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 (All day)



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 6:30pm



District Event
Friday, March 30, 2018 (All day)



School Event
Monday, April 2, 2018 (All day)



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:30pm



District Event
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 4:00pm
Los Ranchitos - Rm 201

The mission of the Sunnyside District Alumni Association, a chapter of the national Dollars for Scholars scholarship award organization, is to promote graduation, lifelong learning and pride in  the Sunnyside District. The Association raises funds for scholarships, and inducts honorees into the Alumni Association Hall of Fame. The Sunnyside Alumni Association was named the 2011...


Bond Advisory Committee
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 - 6:00pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:30pm



District Event
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 4:00pm
Los Ranchitos - Rm 201

The mission of the Sunnyside District Alumni Association, a chapter of the national Dollars for Scholars scholarship award organization, is to promote graduation, lifelong learning and pride in  the Sunnyside District. The Association raises funds for scholarships, and inducts honorees into the Alumni Association Hall of Fame. The Sunnyside Alumni Association was named the 2011...


Bond Advisory Committee
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 - 6:00pm



S.T.A.R.
School Event
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:00pm
Sunnyside High School



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:30pm



Sunnyside
School Event
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunnyside High School



District Event
Thursday, May 24, 2018 (All day)



Desert View
School Event
Thursday, May 24, 2018 - 7:00pm
Desert View High School



School Event
Friday, May 25, 2018 (All day)



District Event
Monday, May 28, 2018 (All day)



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:30pm



Bond Advisory Committee
Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - 6:00pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 - 6:30pm