Welcome to Sunnyside Unified School District Employee Content Access.

To proceed, please enter your SUSD Domain Username and Password.

Click here for more information.

SUSD Network Username Required
SUSD Network Password Required

Login Issues?

Please contact the
SUSD Department of Public Information
at (520) 545-2086 or susdnews@susd12.org.

close

Por favor, elija "Spanish" si desea ver esta página en español.

Upcoming Sunnyside Unified School District Events

Search by Either Keyword OR Date of Event

E.g., 02/18/2019
Employee Benefits Trust Meeting
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 5:00pm



District
District Event
Thursday, February 21, 2019 (All day)
District Offices, Los Ranchitos, Ocotillo Early Learning, Craycroft Elementary, Drexel Elementary, Elvira Elementary, Esperanza Elementary, Liberty Elementary, Los Amigos Elementary, Los Niños Elementary



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 6:30pm



Bond Advisory Committee
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 6:00pm



District
District Event
Monday, March 18, 2019 (All day)
District Offices, Los Ranchitos, Ocotillo Early Learning, Craycroft Elementary, Drexel Elementary, Elvira Elementary, Esperanza Elementary, Liberty Elementary, Los Amigos Elementary, Los Niños Elementary



District
District Event
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 (All day)
District Offices, Los Ranchitos, Ocotillo Early Learning, Craycroft Elementary, Drexel Elementary, Elvira Elementary, Esperanza Elementary, Liberty Elementary, Los Amigos Elementary, Los Niños Elementary



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 6:30pm



Bond Advisory Committee
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 6:00pm



District
District Event
Friday, April 19, 2019 (All day)
District Offices, Los Ranchitos, Ocotillo Early Learning, Craycroft Elementary, Drexel Elementary, Elvira Elementary, Esperanza Elementary, Liberty Elementary, Los Amigos Elementary, Los Niños Elementary



District
District Event
Monday, April 22, 2019 (All day)
District Offices, Los Ranchitos, Ocotillo Early Learning, Craycroft Elementary, Drexel Elementary, Elvira Elementary, Esperanza Elementary, Liberty Elementary, Los Amigos Elementary, Los Niños Elementary



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 6:30pm



Bond Advisory Committee
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 6:00pm



District
District Event
Thursday, May 23, 2019 (All day)
District Offices, Los Ranchitos, Ocotillo Early Learning, Craycroft Elementary, Drexel Elementary, Elvira Elementary, Esperanza Elementary, Liberty Elementary, Los Amigos Elementary, Los Niños Elementary



District
District Event
Monday, May 27, 2019 (All day)
District Offices, Los Ranchitos, Ocotillo Early Learning, Craycroft Elementary, Drexel Elementary, Elvira Elementary, Esperanza Elementary, Liberty Elementary, Los Amigos Elementary, Los Niños Elementary



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 6:30pm



Bond Advisory Committee
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:00pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:30pm