Welcome to Sunnyside Unified School District Employee Content Access.

To proceed, please enter your SUSD Domain Username and Password.

Click here for more information.

SUSD Network Username Required
SUSD Network Password Required

Login Issues?

Please contact the
SUSD Department of Public Information
at (520) 545-2086 or susdnews@susd12.org.

close

Por favor, elija "Spanish" si desea ver esta página en español.

Upcoming Sunnyside Unified School District Events

Search by Either Keyword OR Date of Event

E.g., 06/17/2019
Bond Advisory Committee
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 6:00pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 6:30pm



Governing Board Meeting
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 6:30pm