Search

Home /District / Directory / District staff directory

District staff directory


This searchable directory includes staff members who are listed on the SUSD website. For staff members not on this list please contact the school or department.

This searchable directory includes staff members who are listed on the SUSD website. For staff members not on this list please contact the school or department.

You may filter this list by selecting a department from the dropdown menu or by entering the last name of the district member you wish to contact.

Last name First name Job title Site/School Phone Staff Email
Abeyta Helen L. Registrar Desert View N/A HelenA@susd12.org
Abeyta Jenice N. Teacher N/A N/A
Acedo Jr. Carlos F. School Bus Driver N/A N/A
Acevedo Deserae Y. Instructional Care Asst-SpEd Challenger N/A DeseraeA@susd12.org
Acker Deborah S. Teacher B.L. Lauffer N/A DeborahA@susd12.org
Acosta Maria Isabel H. School Bus Driver Transportation N/A MariaIsabelA@susd12.org
Acosta Mary C. Teacher Administration N/A MaryAC@susd12.org
Acosta Olga M. Campus Monitor Sunnyside N/A OlgaA@susd12.org
Acosta Roberto M. Teacher Esperanza N/A RobertoA@susd12.org
Acosta Miranda Viviana D. Instructional Care Asst-SpEd N/A N/A
Acton James Teacher Sunnyside N/A JamesA@susd12.org
Acuna Luz A. Instructional Tech Coach Mission Manor N/A LuzA@susd12.org
Adams Nancy A. Teacher N/A N/A
Adkins Richard J. Teacher Los Amigos N/A RichardAd@susd12.org
Aguilar Blas Parent Involvement Assistant Ocotillo Preschool N/A BlasitaA@susd12.org
Aguilar Rosa M. School Bus Driver Transportation N/A RosaA@susd12.org
Aguirre Maria C. Instructional Care Asst-SpEd N/A N/A
Aguirre Martha E. Instructional Care Asst-SpEd Sunnyside N/A MarthaAg@susd12.org
Ahumada David A. Teacher Sunnyside N/A Davidah@susd12.org
Ahumada Laurie J. Teacher Los Ninos N/A LaurieA@susd12.org
Al-Rijab Haitham J. Teacher Desert View N/A HaithamA@susd12.org
Alarcon Mary Payroll Specialist Administration N/A MaryA@susd12.org
Alberding Mary A. Teacher B.L. Lauffer N/A MaryAl@susd12.org
Alcantar Alberto C. Lead Custodian Los Amigos N/A alberta@susd12.org
Alcantar Louise L. Custodian Ocotillo Preschool N/A LouiseA@susd12.org
Alcantara Oscar R. Instructional Coach Challenger N/A OscarA@susd12.org
Alcorta Patricia G. Intervention Assistant Ocotillo Preschool N/A PatriciaA@susd12.org
Alcoverde Marla V. Office Assistant Summit View N/A MarlaA@susd12.org
Aldana Guillermo A. School Bus Driver Transportation N/A GuillermoA@susd12.org
Alday Brian M. Teacher Sunnyside N/A BrianA@susd12.org
Aldrich Mallory A. Teacher Desert View N/A MalloryA@susd12.org
Aleccia Laura A. Teacher Sunnyside Freshman Academy N/A LauraAl@susd12.org
Alexander Sharon R. Program Facilitator Rivera N/A SharonA@susd12.org
Alfaro Lorraine D. Teacher Mission Manor N/A LorraineA@susd12.org
Allen Emily B. Teacher Summit View N/A EmilyAl@susd12.org
Almanza Dora C. Teacher Associate - H STAR N/A DoraAl@susd12.org
Altamirano Rosemary P. Instructional Care Asst-SpEd N/A N/A
Alvarado Alma G. Parent Engagement Coordinator Ocotillo Early Learning Center 545-3659 AlmaAl@susd12.org
Alvarado Myrna D. Teacher Sunnyside N/A MyrnaA@susd12.org
Alvarado Sonya M. Teacher Elvira N/A SonyaA@susd12.org
Alvarado Tania F. Instructional Care Asst-SpEd Desert View N/A TaniaA@susd12.org
Alvarez Dina L. Teacher Santa Clara N/A DinaA@susd12.org
Alvarez Erica K. Office Assistant Ocotillo Preschool N/A EricaA@susd12.org
Alvarez Felipe Crossing Guard N/A N/A
Alvarez Josephine Academic Interventionist N/A N/A
Alvarez Patricia Instructional Care Asst-SpEd N/A N/A
Alvarez Rafael P. Campus Monitor Apollo N/A RafaelA@susd12.org
Alvarez Sally S. Secretary N/A N/A
Alvarez Sandra W. Instructional Tech Coach Santa Clara N/A SandraA@susd12.org
Alvidrez Veronica V. Parent Involvement Assistant Los Amigos N/A VeronicaA@susd12.org
Amador Monica Program Facilitator Craycroft N/A MonicaA@susd12.org
Amavisca Myrna P. Child Development Assistant Ocotillo Preschool N/A MyrnaAm@susd12.org
Amaya Gisel M. Psychologist Sierra N/A GiselA@susd12.org
Amaya Sandra A. Head Custodian N/A N/A
Ambrose Christine Teacher Summit View N/A christinea@susd12.org
Anaya Arturo A. Groundskeeper N/A N/A
Anderson Arletta B. Teacher N/A N/A
Anderson Scott C. Teacher B.L. Lauffer N/A ScottA@susd12.org
Andrade Christian A. Campus Monitor N/A N/A
Andrade Maria J. Accounting Specialist Administration N/A MariaM3@susd12.org
Andrade Nellie S. Teacher Mission Manor N/A NellieA@susd12.org
Anglen Jaime L. Teacher N/A N/A
Anglen Richard B. Teacher Desert View N/A RichardAn@susd12.org
Anguamea Marcelo V. Teacher Sierra N/A MarceloA@susd12.org
Anguiano Elizabeth H. Instructional Care Asst-SpEd Esperanza N/A ElizabethA@susd12.org
Anthony Laura Teacher Sierra N/A LauraA@susd12.org
Aparicio Manuel M. Crossing Guard N/A N/A
Applegate Loree B. Instructional Care Asst-SpEd Ocotillo Preschool N/A LoreeS@susd12.org
Aquino Cecilia C. Accounting Clerk Administration N/A CeciliaA2@susd12.org
Araiza Hector J. Teacher Liberty N/A HectorAr@susd12.org
Araiza Zelika R. Teacher Sunnyside N/A AraizaZ@susd12.org
Araque Isela Attendance Clerk Sunnyside N/A IselaA@susd12.org
Araujo Edna Carolina Teacher Los Amigos N/A EdnaC@susd12.org
Archer Theresa Nurse Desert View N/A TheresaA@susd12.org
Arenas Lori A. School Bus Driver Transportation N/A LoriAr@susd12.org
Arevalo Jassiel Automotive/Bus Mechanic N/A N/A
Arguelles Hadasa Instructional Care Asst-SpEd N/A N/A
Arguelles Maria V. Custodian N/A N/A
Arias Enzo R. Academic Interventionist B.L. Lauffer N/A enzoa@susd12.org
Arias Nora P. Parent Involvement Assistant Craycroft N/A NoraAr@susd12.org
Arias Susan Accounting Clerk Desert View N/A SusanA@susd12.org
Armendariz Guadalupe C. Teacher Santa Clara N/A GuadalupeA@susd12.org
Armenta Susanna R. Teacher Santa Clara N/A SusannaA@susd12.org
Arnold Patricia A. Teacher Rivera N/A PatriciaA2@susd12.org
Arnold Stephanie N. Counselor Sierra N/A StephanieAr@susd12.org
Arrenholz Gail L. Nurse Liberty N/A GailA@susd12.org
Arroyos Kristi M. Instructional Assistant Ocotillo Preschool N/A KristiA@susd12.org
Arvayo Celia Instructional Care Asst-SpEd Challenger N/A CeliaAr@susd12.org
Arvayo Natasha Teacher Desert View Freshman Academy N/A NatashaA@susd12.org
Arvizu Ericca E. Teacher Apollo N/A EriccaA@susd12.org
Arvizu John Campus Monitor N/A N/A
Arvizu Tina Office Assistant Gallego N/A TinaAr@susd12.org
Arvold Elizabeth M. Teacher Elvira N/A ElizabethAr@susd12.org
Ash Veronica Teacher Gallego N/A VeronicaAs@susd12.org
Atkins Melinda Teacher Summit View N/A MelindaAk@susd12.org
Atondo Sergio Q. Crossing Guard N/A N/A
Atwell Nanette Teacher Gallego N/A NanetteA@susd12.org
Audelo Guadalupe Crossing Guard N/A N/A
Ault Kelly A. Teacher Challenger N/A KellyA@susd12.org
Austin Maria L. Teacher Summit View N/A MariaA@susd12.org