close

Por favor, elija "Spanish" si desea ver esta página en español.

First Day Of School - Wednesday, July 27th

Let's start off the school year right! We know the start of school can be as stressful as it is...

2016-2017 Bus Schedules

Bus Schedules are Now Available! Search bus schedules by using your home address or school. Or...

AzMERIT Parent Information

As a school district, we support high standards for all students in our community. Our curriculum...

Stay In the Know
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 9, 2016 - 6:30pm

Friday, August 12, 2016 - 7:30am

Wednesday, August 17, 2016 - 6:00pm

Tuesday, August 23, 2016 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, August 24, 2016 - 4:30pm

Friday, August 26, 2016 - 7:30am

Monday, September 5, 2016 - 7:00am

Tuesday, September 13, 2016 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, September 21, 2016 - 6:00pm

Tuesday, September 27, 2016 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, September 28, 2016 - 4:30pm

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 - 6:00pm

Tuesday, October 25, 2016 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, November 9, 2016 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, November 16, 2016 - 6:00pm